Retail outlets of KBX Upgrades for Land Rovers

KBX Upgrades Ltd are proud to offer our range of exterior upgrades for Land Rovers. Our accessories are designed to evolve and enhance your Defender with contemporary styling, while offering a selection of colour and finish options to suit all tastes.

They say imitation is the sincerest form of flattery but beware of similar reproductions, all produced in the Far East.

KBX were the original pioneers for these style of upgrades for Defenders and are proud to have designed, developed and manufacture them in the UK. Only genuine KBX products carry the KBX logo.

Retail Outlets


UK Outlets

AB Parts – 01388 812777 – www.abpartsstore.co.uk (Spennymoor, County Durham)

Allmakes Ltd – 01235 821122 – http://www.allmakes4x4.com (Abingdon, Oxon)

AJD – 01992 445634 – http://www.ajdoffroad.co.uk (Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire)

Arkonik – 01373 486932 – http://www.arkonik.com (Mells, Somerset)

Audio File – 01279 757218 – http://www.audiofile-incar.co.uk (Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire)

Bespoke – 01423 888888 – http://www.bespokedefenders.co.uk (Harrogate, North Yorkshire)

Brittle Motor Group – 0844 8008882 – www.brittle.co.uk (Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire)

Brookwell Supplies – 01626 832555 – www.brookwell.co.uk (Bovey Tracey & Plymouth, Devon)

Devon 4x4 – 01769 550900 – www.devon4x4.com (South Molton, Devon)

Famous Four – 01507 609444 – http://www.famousfour.co.uk (Louth, Lincolnshire)

Flat Dog UK – 01279 793500 – www.flatdoguk.com (Gainsborough, Lincolnshire)

Foley specialist Vehicles – 01427 616200 – www.foleysv.com (Roydon, Essex)

Helme Park Motor Services – 01388 731998 – www.helmepark4x4.co.uk (Tow Law, County Durham)

John Craddock – 01543 577207 – http://www.johncraddockltd.co.uk (Cannock, Staffordshire)

JE Engineering – 02476 305018 – www.jeengineering.co.uk (Coventry, Warwickshire)

JSF 4x4 – 01603 787064 – www.jsf4x4norfolk.co.uk (Norwich, Norfolk)

JW 4x4 – 01609 772121 – www.jw4x4.co.uk (Northallerton, North Yorkshire)

Keith Gott – 01420 543210 – www.keithgott.co.uk (Alton, Hampshire)

LRD Life – 01491 87175 – www.lrdlife.com (Ipsden, Oxfordshire)

LR Centre – 01514 860066 – www.lrparts.net (Speke, Liverpool, Mersyside)

LR Motors – 01845 444431 – http://www.lrmotors.co.uk (Thirsk, North Yorkshire)

Ongar Bridge – 01277 366661 – www.ongarbridge.co.uk (Chipping Ongar, Essex)

Paddock Spares – 08454 584499 – www.paddockspares.com (Matlock Derbyshire) 

Rimmer Bros – 01522 568000 – www.rimmerbros.co.uk (Bracebridge Heath, Lincoln, Lincolnshire) 

Simmonites – 01274 833351 – www.simmonites.com (Thornton, Bradford)

Tim Fry Land Rovers – 01242 516028 – www.timfrylandrovers.co.uk (Cheltenham, Gloucestershire)

Trek Overland – 01751 430693 – www.trekoverland.com (Nawton, York, North Yorkshire)

Tune my Defender – 01825 841148 – www.tmdtuning.com (East Hoathly, east Sussex)

Twisted Performance  08458 909909 – www.twistedperformance.co.uk (Thirsk, North Yorkshire)

Twisted Silverstone – 01327 227524 – http://www.twistedperformancesilverstone.com (Towcester, Northamptonshire)

Windmill Land Rovers  01254 813252 – www.windmill-lr.co.uk (Blackburn, Lancashire)

International Outlets

Best Of Land – 0033 491315602 – www.best-of-land.com (Marseille, France)

CRD – 0049 21407744555 – www.crd-germany.com (Bottrop, Germany)

Frank Daams – 0031 497760030 – www.fd4x4centre.com (Bergeijk, Netherlands)

JBK – 0030 21048117705 – www.jbk.gr (Athens, Greece)

RLC Diffusion – 0033 241798380 – www.rlc-diffusion.fr (France)

Saglietti S.R.L – 0039 3334465641 – www.raptor4x4.it (Vado Ligure, Italy)

The Tales of Land Rover – 0061 1234567890 – www.thetalesoflandrover.com (Sydney, Australia)

KBX Upgrades 2010 - Land Rover and the Land Rover oval are registered trademarks belonging to and controlled by JLR and are used here by way of illustration only. - View Our Products